Back to Concerts

Klub 48 meeting and awards

17.2.2009 at 19:00

Klub 48 meeting and awards, Masarykova kolej of CTU

J. S. Bach: Maestoso
H. Berlioz: Fantastic Symphony (3 movements)
C. Debussy: Sarabande
W. A. Mozart: Kvartet G-dur (1st movement)
W. A. Mozart: A Little Night Music (1st movement)

CTU Academic Orchestra Flute Band
Jan Šrámek – conductor

BY Tomas Lapsansky